WEB DESIGN

Well started thing is half finished

The Art Of Web Design

The Internet is the best medium to increase the visibility of your company to your customers and those of your competitors. This is good because we are experts in the development, realization and launch of small or large websites. Our primary goal is to achieve the goals you set for yourself.

A website is not a simple brochure on the web, it is the main tool of your strategy and presence on the Internet. But even more so, it could be the focal point of almost every activity in your business, be it sales, marketing, human resources or any other area you have not even thought of. Let us show you how the Internet can not only bring you big but can also save you a small fortune in operating costs.

JADE MEDIA

YOUR WEBSITE IN 4 STEPS

1-You will contact us and one of our project managers will discuss with you your project and your objectives and advise you on the best steps to follow. A free estimate will be prepared in which all the tasks to be carried out will be clearly detailed.

2-You provide us with all the documents that we will need for the creation of your website. We will need the texts, photos, logo, and others. Of course, if you wish we can create your logo, write your texts, and take care of the photos or videos if necessary.


3-We start working as soon as we have all the elements in hand. If necessary, we create a customer portal on our server so that you can follow the work done at all stages. You can test your website and inform us if you want to make changes at any time.

4-Once the work is complete, we transfer your website to your server. We make sure it is well referenced on Google and well linked to your social networking accounts. Check out our social media page for more details. That's how easy it is to work with Jade Media. No be surprised if you start talking to us about all your friends and colleagues..

CONTACT

Sites Internet

Chose bien commencée est à demi achevée

Pourquoi un site Internet?

L'Internet est le meilleur médium afin d'accroître la visibilité de votre entreprise auprès de vos clients et ceux de vos compétiteurs. Ça tombe bien car nous sommes des experts dans l'élaboration, la réalisation et le lancement de sites Internet petits ou grands. Notre but premier est d'atteindre les objectifs que vous vous êtes fixés.

Un site Internet n'est pas une simple brochure sur le Web, c'est l'outil principal de votre stratégie et présence sur Internet. Mais plus encore, il pourrait être le point central de presque toutes les activités de votre entreprise, que ce soit les ventes, le marketing, les ressources humaines ou tout autre secteur auquel vous n'avez même pas pensé. Laissez-nous vous montrer comment Internet peut non seulement vous rapporter gros mais, peut aussi vous sauver une petite fortune en frais d'exploitation.

 
VOTRE SITE EN 4 ÉTAPES

1- Vous nous contactez et un de nos gestionnaires de projets discutera avec vous de votre projet et de vos objectifs et vous conseillera sur les meilleures marches à suivre pour les réaliser. Une estimation gratuite sera préparée dans laquelle toutes les tâches à effectuer seront clairement détaillées.

2- Vous nous fournissez tous les documents que nous aurons de besoin pour la création de votre site Internet. Il nous faudra les textes, photos, logo, et autres. Bien entendu, si vous le désirez nous pouvons créer votre logo, rédiger vos textes, et nous occuper des photos ou vidéos si nécessaires.


3- Nous commençons à travailler dès que nous avons tous les éléments en main. Au besoin, nous vous créons un portail client sur notre serveur afin que vous puissiez suivre le travail effectué à toutes les étapes. Vous pouvez tester votre site Internet et nous informer si vous voulez y apporter des changements à tout moment.

4- Une fois le travail terminé, nous transférons votre site Internet sur votre serveur. Nous nous assurons qu'il soit bien référencé sur Google et bien lié à vos comptes de réseaux sociaux. Consultez notre page sur les réseaux sociaux pour plus de détails. Voilà c'est simple comme bonjour travailler avec Jade Media.

CONTACT